Just another WordPress.com weblog

2010’s Last loot :)

2010 will be ending soon and 2011 will be coming soon.
Happy New Year 2011 guys & gals!

Here’s my LAST loot for 2010.

MG Strike E + I.W.S.P

About the I.W.S.P Backpack, I sold to Evaritus Lau From http://eva001dimension.blogspot.com/

I sold it cuz I still got 1 I.W.S.P Back pack.

MG SHIN MUSHA SENGOKU ‘NO’ JIN

I just buy the Shin Musha only, as for the extra base, I didn’t get it cuz I bought 1 from my friend recently.
Anyway, thanks to Bryan on selling me it seperately.

And MG EXIA ROLL OUT COLOR IS BACK! :))))))
Here’s it!

There’s still alot pics here : http://www.facebook.com/album.php?id=1763950549&aid=28543

Thanks to Bryan of helping me to AB my MG Exia to ROLL OUT VERSION! FULLY THANKS TO HIM!

2011 is coming soon 🙂
2010 is going to be a Past Tense
New Year With New Hope
Happy New Year 2011!

Thats all for today 🙂
See ya!

3 responses

  1. How much is the stike E + IWSP

    January 1, 2011 at 7:35 am

  2. The rollout color is really nicely done. ^^

    January 1, 2011 at 3:52 pm

Leave a Reply

